Semaphore CD available now at our store!

Great news at the Starling store!! We have finally resolved technical issues to offer you Semaphore on CD for the second time!

The album was produced by The Church’s Steve Kilbey and features the immense talents of TimEbandit Powles, Jason Walker, Jorden M Brebach, David Lane and Wes Gregorace to name a few!

Semaphore has been described in review as dreamily ethereal, a truly rewarding listening experience, and brilliant, honest and pure songwriting.

To celebrate, we will be offering free postage for the rest of September and the first 30 orders will also include the 2006 ‘Same Old Trap EP’ from Simon’s previous band Etherland for free! Bargain!

Get down to the Starling store now and form an orderly queue.. we can’t afford crowd control!

Comments are closed.